Read the entire press release details.

For More Information Contact:
Independent Suppliers Group Announces Award Winners from Industry Week '22
Rosemont, IL - November 21, 2022 – During Industry Week '22 at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas on November 10 and 11, Independent Suppliers Group presented its annual supplier and member sales awards, along with announcing the winners of the inaugural “Outstanding Commitment to Your Community” member awards. Multiple high-profile honors were also recognized at the BSA and NAOPA award presentations. Below is a list of all the awards that were presented and the winners.
Independent Suppliers Group 2021 Supplier Awards:
  • Best New Supplier – uni
  • Supplier with Highest Dollar Growth – TD Synnex
  • Supplier Partner of the Year – Fellowes Brands
Independent Suppliers Group 2021 Member Sales Awards:
  • Highest Dollar Increase for an eCommerce Member – J.B. Office
  • Highest Dollar Increase for a non-eCommerce Member – American Paper & Twine
  • Highest Percentage Increase for a non-eCommerce Member – United Supply Corporation
  • Highest Percentage Increase for an eCommerce Member – J.B. Office
  • Highest Dollar Increase – Tera Consulting Inc.
  • Highest Percentage Increase – 1Source
  • Member with Most New Supplier Purchases – OnePoint
  • Member Who Purchased from the Greatest Number of Suppliers – Herald Office
Outstanding Commitment to Your Community Awards 2022:
  • Blaisdell’s – Lend a Hand Foundation
  • The Office Shop – Zachary Johnson Kids with Cancer Fund
  • Storey Kenworthy – Storey Kenworthy Foundation
Business Solutions Association (BSA) Industry Awards 2022:
  • Leadership Award – Barry Lane, Avery
  • Legend of the Industry Award – James Fellowes, Fellowes Brands
North American Office Products Awards (NAOPA) 2022:
  • Best Product (Core Business Product) – 3M, Scotch Cushion Lock Protective Wrap
  • Best Product (Facilities, Breakroom, Safety & Infection Control) – Fellowes Brands, Fellowes AeraMax Pro AM4 FLEX
  • Best Product (Furniture & Design) – The HON Company, Workwall
  • Best Product (Technology) – Kensington, Universal 3-in-1 Pro Audio Headset Switch
  • Innovation of the Year – 3M, Scotch Cushion Lock Protective Wrap
  • The People's Choice – The HON Company, Cofi Executive Chair
  • Young Executive of the Year – H.B. Macey IV, President, Perry Office Plus
  • Professional of the Year – Charlie Kennedy, CEO, Kennedy Office
  • Industry Achievement – David Guernsey, CEO, Guernsey Office
About the Independent Suppliers Group
Founded in 1977, Independent Suppliers Group is a leading global organization providing sales, marketing support and purchasing power for the community based independent office products dealer. The organization’s members are located throughout the U.S. and in 6 foreign countries. Collectively, Independent Suppliers Group members produce $7 billion in end-user sales. For more information, contact Independent Suppliers Group headquarters (Phone: 847-699-3330); or visit the Independent Suppliers Group website at