Read the entire press release details.

For More Information Contact:
Independent Suppliers Group Announces Board of Directors Elections

Rosemont, IL – February 5, 2024 – At the annual shareholders meeting on December 18, 2023, Independent Suppliers Group (ISG) announced the election of four members to the ISG Board of Directors.

The four members elected to serve three-year terms were:
  • Bryan Kristenson – Office Plus of Kansas
  • John Kenworthy – Storey Kenworthy
  • Justin Carpenter – Stationers Inc.
  • Mike Holland – Brame
Additionally, five members of the ISG Board of Directors were elected to positions on the Executive Committee: 
  • Yancey Jones Jr. – TSRC Inc. – Chairman of the Board
  • Paul McKinney – Eakes Office Solutions – Vice Chairman
  • Jordan Kudler – Legacy Office Solutions – Immediate Past Chairman
  • Brian Kerr – Kerr Workplace Solutions – Secretary 
  • Bryan Kristenson – Office Plus of Kansas – Treasurer
“We're excited to welcome our new board members, whose varied backgrounds and expertise will enrich our collective vision,” said ISG Board of Directors Chairman, Yancey Jones Jr. “We also want to extend our deepest gratitude to former Treasurer Thomas Jordan and Tim Triplett for their dedicated service and invaluable contributions as members of the ISG Board of Directors."

To view the entire makeup of the 2024 Independent Suppliers Group Board of Directors, click here.

About Independent Suppliers Group 
Founded in 1977, Independent Suppliers Group is a leading global organization providing sales, marketing support, and purchasing power for the community-based independent office products dealer. The organization’s members are located throughout the U.S. and in 6 foreign countries. Collectively, Independent Suppliers Group members produce $7 billion in end-user sales. For more information, contact Independent Suppliers Group headquarters (Phone: 847-699-3330); or visit the Independent Suppliers Group website at