Meet Our Board of Directors

ISG gets a tremendous amount of assistance from our very active membership. This can-do spirit and commitment to participation starts with the ISG Board of Directors. 



Jordan Kudler, Chairman
Legacy Office Solutions
Brooklyn, NY 11208
jordank@legacywps.com
(O) 718-235-2200
(C) 516-510-3105

Thomas Jordan, Treasurer
Herald Office Supply
Dillon, SC 29536
tmjordan@heraldoffice.com
(O) 843-774-5155 ext. 1109
(C) 843-269-4315


Ian Wist
Wist Office Products
Tempe, AZ 85285
ianw@wist.com
(O) 480-921-2900
(C) 480-206-0602

Tonya Horn
Rogard's Office Plus
Champaign, IL 61824-1280
tonya@rogards.com
(O) 217-359-1795
(C) 217-649-9705

Mark Porter

Porter's Office Products
Rexburg, ID 83440
mwporter@portersop.com
(O) 208-356-4616
(C) 208-390-7046

Robbie Clark
A-Z Office Resources
Columbia, TN 38401
rclark@azorinc.com
(O) 615-471-9117
(C) 931-797-0642 


Yancey Jones, Jr., Vice Chairman
TSRC Inc.
Ashland, VA
jonesy@thesupplyroom.com
(O) 804-412-2762
(F) 804-412-0101

Brian Kerr, Secretary

Kerr Workplace Solutions
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
bkerr@kerrws.com
(O) 270-765-6171
(F) 270-765-7332


Paul McKinney
Eakes Office Solutions 
La Vista, NE 68128
pmckinney@eakes.com
(O) 402-898-3017
(F) 800-325-3739

Kevin Johnson
Warehouse Direct
Des Plaines, IL 60018
kevinjohnson@warehousedirect.com
(O) 847-952-1925
(F) 847-956-5815

Tim Triplett

Triplett Office Essentials
Des Moines, IA 50322
ttriplett@tripletts.com
(O) 515-270-9150
(F) 515-270-9683

Bryan Kristenson

Office Plus of Kansas
Park City, KS 67219
bryan@officeplusks.com
(O) 316-491-2607