Meetings & Training
09

Three times a year, your board and management team bring you an opportunity to hear how your dealer group is progressing with programs, services, financially, and more.  It's time for the Year End 2013 / 1st Quarter 2014 version of this update to take place!
 
Please click on one of the links below to register for that session.  You will be emailed a confirmation of your registration -- PLEASE KEEP THAT CONFIRMATION EMAIL!  It contains the information you will need to get logged in on the day of the webinar.

Thursday, May 15 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern (9:00 central, 8:00 mountain, 7:00 pacific)

Tuesday, May 20 at 12:30 p.m. Eastern (11:30 a.m. central, 10:30 mountain, 9:30 pacific)

Thursday, May 22 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern (2:00 central, 1:00 mountain, 12 Noon pacific)