Federal Sales
03

Federal Sales Program Dealers

We are ready to launch Capstone’s FSSI OS3 program and will hold a series of webinars beginning this week!  These webinars are open to those dealers who have attended the FSSI OS3 Training Sessions.

Please select your preferred time and register using the link below.

Date: Thursday, March 5th
Time: 9:00 AM ET/8:00 AM CT/7:00 AM MT/6:00 AM PT

Go to https://isgroup.webex.com/isgroup/k2/j.php?MTID=t276917d4f9389afdae9944ce923c1c27 and register.

=====================================================================================

Date: Friday, March 6th  
Time: 3:00 PM ET/2:00 PM CT/1:00 PM MT/12:00 PM PT
Go to https://isgroup.webex.com/isgroup/k2/j.php?MTID=t446d123a4bdea492146e7af754499f4b and register.

=====================================================================================

Date: Tuesday, March 10th  
Time: 11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MT/8:00 AM PT
Go to https://isgroup.webex.com/isgroup/k2/j.php?MTID=t0556569621542e24c9e940b0da41a13e and register.
=====================================================================================

Date: Wednesday, March 11th  
Time: 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT
Go to https://isgroup.webex.com/isgroup/k2/j.php?MTID=t3756c5ba51a26f041203a9d30390aae8 and register.
=====================================================================================

Once you are approved by the host, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the session.  It is imperative that you not dial in to the audio before connecting to the web session.  To make sure you are connected correctly, a telephone or headset should appear by your name.  If not, you may be asked to disconnect and call back in using the instructions on the screen making sure to enter your attendee ID.

In the interim, if you have any questions, please direct them to Russell Gatewood:  gatewood@independentstationers.coop or 240.682.4028.