Do you find yourself not quite sure who to call at ISG when you’ve got a question? Well, we will ALL do our best to answer your question, but we've created a listing of the best ISG team members to reach out to for anything that pops up! Think of it as a ISG telephone cheat sheet! We’re just a phone call away!  Click here to find out who to call!
 

Our Executives


Mike Maggio
Chief Executive Officer
Ext.116

Jill O'Neill
Vice President, Merchandising
Ext.164
 

Charles Forman
EVP Sales and Marketing
forman@isg.coop
Ext. 118

Mike Gentile
President
gentile@isg.coop
Ext. 130


Jeff Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
matthews@isg.coop
Ext. 124

Gene Rigitano
Vice President, Finance
Ext.120
 

Brian Stevenson
Director, Technology & Managed Services
bstevenson@isg.coop
Ext.143
 

Our Team


Tom Ashburn
Director of Dealer Development
ashburn@isg.coop
Ext. 131

Desiree Erturk
Customer Service Associate
Ext.178


Janet Eshenour
Director of Marketing
eshenour@isg.coop
Ext.128


Frank Hoard
Director, Facility Supply Channel
hoard@isg.coop
Ext. 125

Erik Jensen
IT Administrator
Ext.132

Barbara Kraus
Credit Manager
Ext.126
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kelly Layden
Rebate Merchandise Manager
Ext.121

Allison Hilliard
Director, Member and Supplier Communication
ahilliard@isg.coop
Ext.117


Maureen Modelski
Communication Administrator
mmodelski@isg.coop
Ext.127

Diane Pakonen
Customer Service Manager
Ext.122
 
Bob Samborski
Systems Administrator
Ext.133
 
Marie Schmidt
Office Manager
Ext.110
 
 
 

The INTEC Team

Tanya Ross
Manager, Partner Development & Technology
Ext.170