Meet Our 2019 Board of Directors

ISG gets a tremendous amount of assistance from our very active membership. This can-do spirit and commitment to participation starts with the ISG Board of Directors. Meet our Board of Directors for 2019:



David Guernsey, Chairman
Guernsey Office 
Dulles, VA 20166
ceo@buyguernsey.com
(O) 480-921-2900
(F) 480-921-2121

Ian Wist
Ian Wist, Immediate Past Chairman
Wist Office Products
Tempe, AZ 85285
ianw@wist.com
O) 480-921-2900
(F) 480-921-2121
Yancy Jones Sr
Yancey Jones, Sr., Chairman-Pinnacle
TSRC Inc.
Ashland, VA
yjones@thesupplyroom.com
(O) 804-412-2759
(F) 804-412-0100

Bruce Eaton, Vice Chair-Pinnacle
Eaton Office Supply
Amhest, NY 14228
bceaton@eatonofficesupply.com
(O) 716-691-6100
(F) 716-691-0074

Tonya Horn
Rogard's Office Plus
Champaign, IL 61824-1280
tonya@rogards.com
(O) 217-359-1795
(F) 217-356-1050
Brian Kerr
Kerr Group
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
bkerr@kerrog.com
(O) 270-765-6171
(F) 270-765-7332

John Leighton

Office Basics
Boothwyn, PA 19061-3156
jleighton@officebasics.com
(O) 610-471-1000
(F) 610-471-1100


George Wood, Co-Vice Chairman
Greenwood Office Outfitters
Fort Worth, TX
gwood@greenwoodoffice.com
(O) 877-884-9104
(F) 817-923-2914
Jordan Kudler, Co-Vice Chairman
Legacy Office Solutions
Brooklyn, NY 11208
jkudler@crest-op.com
(O) 718-235-2200
(F) 718-235-1900

Gary Ables
Gary Ables, Secretary
Ables-Land Inc.
Tyler, TX 75702
gary@ablesland.com
(O) 903-593-8407
(F) 903-593-8546
Thomas Jordan
Thomas Jordan, Treasurer
Herald Office Supply
Dillon, SC 29536
tmjordan@hosnet.net
(O) 843-774-5155 ext. 1109
(F) 843-774-3758

Kevin Johnson
Warehouse Direct
Des Plaines, IL 60018
kevinjohnson@warehousedirect.com
(O) 847-952-1925
(F) 847-956-5815
Tim Triplett
Triplett Office Essentials
Des Moines, IA 50322
ttriplett@tripletts.com
(O) 515-270-9150
(F) 515-270-9683

Committees

EXECUTIVE, David Guernsey, Chairman, ceo@buyguernsey.com
PINNACLE BOARD OF MANAGERS, Yancey Jones Sr., Chairman, yjones@tsrcinc.net
FINANCE, Thomas Jordan, Chairman, tmjordan@heraldoffice.com
MARKETING, Tonya Horn, Chairperson, tonya@rogards.com
NEXT, Myers Jordan, Chairman, myers@heraldoffice.com; Bob Shulman, Executive Sponsor, bobs@suburbanop.com
PURCHASING, Yancey Jones Sr., Chairman, yjones@tsrcinc.net
INTEC/TECHNOLOGY PURCHASING SUB COMM., Ian Wist, Chairman, ianw@wist.com
RDC PURCHASING SUB COMM., Jordan Kudler, Chairman, jkudler@crest-op.com