Do you find yourself not quite sure who to call at ISG when you’ve got a question? Well, we will ALL do our best to answer your question, but we've created a listing of the best ISG team members to reach out to for anything that pops up! Think of it as a ISG telephone cheat sheet! We’re just a phone call away! 
Click here to find out who to call!

Our Executives


Mike Gentile
President & CEO
gentile@isg.coop
Ext. 116


TJ Crayne
Vice President, Information Technology
tcrayne@isg.coop
Ext. 137
 

Jill O'Neill
Vice President, Merchandising
joneill@isg.coop
Ext. 164

Charles Forman
EVP Sales & Marketing
forman@isg.coop
Ext. 118
 

Jeff Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
matthews@isg.coop
Ext. 124


Janet Eshenour
Vice President of Marketing
jeshenour@isg.coop
Ext. 128
 

Brian Stevenson
Director, Technology & Managed Services
bstevenson@isg.coop
Ext. 143

Our Team


Keshia Anderson
Controller
kanderson@isg.coop
Ext. 111


Brendan Cadman
Communications Manager
bcadman@isg.coop
Ext. 117


Will Garza
Cost Management & Rebate Analyst
wgarza@isg.coop
Ext. 121


Frank Hoard
Director, Facility Supply Channel
hoard@isg.coop
Ext. 125


Barbara Kraus
Credit Manager
bkraus@isg.coop
Ext. 126


Diane Pakonen
Customer Service Manager
dpakonen@isg.coop
Ext. 122
Tom Ashburn
Director of Member Development
Ext. 131


Joellen Ferrentino
Marketing Administrator
jferrentino@isg.coop
Ext. 134


Kris Gilliond
Merchandising Category Analyst
kgilliond@isg.coop
Ext. 113


Erik Jensen
IT Administrator
ejensen@isg.coop
Ext.132


Jelena Milicevic
Member Services/Accounts Receivable Associate
jmilicevic@isg.coop
Ext. 178


Bob Samborski
Systems Administrator
rsamborski@isg.coop
Ext. 133


Marie Schmidt
Office Manager
mschmidt@isg.coop
Ext. 110

The INTEC Team

Tanya Ross
Manager, Partner Development & Technology
Ext.170