Do you find yourself not quite sure who to call at ISG when you’ve got a question? Well, we will ALL do our best to answer your question, but we've created a listing of the best ISG team members to reach out to for anything that pops up! Think of it as a ISG telephone cheat sheet! We’re just a phone call away!  Click here to find out who to call!

Our Executives


Mike Gentile
President & CEO
gentile@isg.coop
Ext. 116

Jill O'Neill
Vice President, Merchandising
Ext.164
 

Charles Forman
EVP Sales and Marketing
forman@isg.coop
Ext. 118

Jeff Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
matthews@isg.coop
Ext. 124
 

Brian Stevenson
Director, Technology & Managed Services
bstevenson@isg.coop
Ext.143
 

Our Team


Tom Ashburn
Director of Dealer Development
ashburn@isg.coop
Ext. 131

Desiree Erturk
Customer Service Associate
Ext.178


Janet Eshenour
Director of Marketing
eshenour@isg.coop
Ext.128


Allison Hilliard
Director, Member and Supplier Communication
ahilliard@isg.coop
Ext.117


Frank Hoard
Director, Facility Supply Channel
hoard@isg.coop
Ext. 125

Erik Jensen
IT Administrator
Ext.132

Barbara Kraus
Credit Manager
Ext.126
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kelly Layden
Rebate Merchandise Manager
Ext.121
 

Maureen Modelski
Marketing Administrator
mmodelski@isg.coop
Ext.127

Diane Pakonen
Customer Service Manager
Ext.122


Corley Price
Controller
cprice@isg.coop
Ext.111
Bob Samborski
Systems Administrator
Ext.133
 
Marie Schmidt
Office Manager
Ext.110
 
 

The INTEC Team

Tanya Ross
Manager, Partner Development & Technology
Ext.170