Our Executives


Mike Maggio
Chief Executive Officer
Ext.116

Jill O'Neill
Vice President, Merchandising
Ext.164
 

Charles Forman
EVP Sales and Marketing
forman@isg.coop
Ext. 118

Mike Gentile
President
gentile@isg.coop
Ext. 130


Jeff Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
matthews@isg.coop
Ext. 124

Gene Rigitano
Vice President, Finance
Ext.120
 

Brian Stevenson
Director, Technology & Managed Services
bstevenson@isg.coop
Ext.143
 

Our Team


Tom Ashburn
Director of Dealer Development
ashburn@isg.coop
Ext. 131
Audrey Daniel
Customer Service
Ext.123
Rachel Dorman
Rebate Manager
Ext.111


Janet Eshenour
Director of Marketing
eshenour@isg.coop
Ext.128


Frank Hoard
Director, Facility Supply Channel
hoard@isg.coop
Ext. 125

Erik Jensen
IT Administrator
Ext.132

Barbara Kraus
Credit Manager
Ext.126
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kelly Layden
Associate Purchasing Manager
Ext.121

Allison Little
Director, Member and Supplier Communication
alittle@isg.coop
Ext.117


Maureen Modelski
Communication Administrator
mmodelski@isg.coop
Ext.127

Diane Pakonen
Customer Service Manager
Ext.122
 
Bob Samborski
Systems Administrator
Ext.133
Marie Schmidt
Office Manager
Ext.110
 
 
 

The INTEC Team

Tanya Ross
Manager, Partner Development & Technology
Ext.170